WRS News Online


Teachers Retirement Board Election Results

Wisconsin Retirement System active teacher members elected the following individuals to serve on the Teachers Retirement Board:

David Stein
Chris Heller
David Stein
Allison Pratt
David Stein
Robin Starck
  • Chris Heller, Appleton Area School District
  • Allison Pratt, Onalaska School District
  • Robin Starck, Sheboygan School District and current member of the TR Board

The 13-member Teachers Retirement Board advises the Employee Trust Funds Board on retirement and other benefit matters. Learn more about the board, including membership, meeting dates, roles and responsibilities.

Watch the September edition of WRS News Online for details on the next TR Board election. The terms of two current teacher members expire in May 2017. Interested candidates may request nomination materials in September.