

STATE OF WISCONSIN Department of Employee Trust Funds

A. John Voelker SECRETARY Wisconsin Department of Employee Trust Funds PO Box 7931 Madison WI 53707-7931 1-877-533-5020 (toll free) Fax 608-267-4549 etf.wi.gov

Correspondence Memorandum

Date: February 28, 2022

To: Audit Committee

From: Cheryllynn Wilkins, Board Liaison

Office of the Secretary

Subject: Election of Officers

The Department of Employee Trust Funds (ETF) requests the Audit Committee conduct its annual election of officers.

According to the Audit Committee Charter, at the first meeting of the Committee in each calendar year the Committee shall elect a chair, vice chair, and secretary, each to serve for a term of one year or until a successor is duly elected and qualified, whichever is less.

The current officers are shown below.

Chair Leilani Paul
Vice Chair Amy Mizialko
Secretary Katy Lounsbury

It has been past practice for new officers to assume their duties effective immediately following the meeting at which they are elected.

Reviewed and approved by Pamela Henning, Assistant Deputy Secretary Electronically Signed 3/2/22

Secretary Electronically Signed 3/2

Pamela L Henning

Board	Mtg Date	Item #
AUD	3.24.22	3