

STATE OF WISCONSIN Department of Employee Trust Funds

A. John Voelker SECRETARY Wisconsin Department of Employee Trust Funds PO Box 7931 Madison WI 53707-7931 1-877-533-5020 (toll free) Fax 608-267-4549 etf.wi.gov

## Correspondence Memorandum

**Date:** March 5, 2024

- To: Audit Committee
- From: Erin Casper, Board Liaison Kimberly Schnurr, Board Liaison Office of the Secretary
- Subject: Election of Officers

## The Department of Employee Trust Funds (ETF) requests the Audit Committee (Committee) conduct its annual election of officers.

According to the Audit Committee Charter, at the first meeting of the Committee in each calendar year, the Committee shall elect a chair, vice chair, and secretary, each to serve for a term of one year or until a successor is duly elected and qualified, whichever is less.

The current officers are shown below.

Chair	Angela Miller
Vice Chair	Katy Lounsbury
Secretary	Amy Mizialko

It has been past practice for new officers to assume their duties effective immediately following the meeting at which they are elected.

Staff will be at the Committee meeting to answer any questions.

Pamela & Henning

Reviewed and approved by Pam Henning, Assistant Deputy Secretary Electronically Signed 03/07/2024

Board	Mtg Date	Item #
AUD	03.28.24	3