

STATE OF WISCONSIN Department of Employee Trust Funds

A. John Voelker SECRETARY Wisconsin Department of Employee Trust Funds PO Box 7931 Madison WI 53707-7931 1-877-533-5020 (toll free) Fax 608-267-4549 etf.wi.gov

Correspondence Memorandum

Date: February 23, 2023

To: Budget and Operations Committee

From: Cheryllynn Wilkins, Board Liaison

Office of the Secretary

Subject: Election of Officers

The Department of Employee Trust Funds (ETF) requests the Budget and Operations Committee conduct its annual election of officers.

According to the Budget and Operations Committee Charter, at the first meeting of the Committee in each calendar year, the Committee shall elect a chair, vice chair, and secretary, each to serve for a term of one year or until a successor is duly elected and qualified, whichever is less.

The current officers are shown below.

Chair Roberta Rasmus
Vice Chair Chris Heller
Secretary Jen Flogel

It has been past practice for new officers to assume their duties effective immediately following the meeting at which they are elected.

Pamela L Henning

Reviewed and approved by Pamela Henning, Assistant Deputy Secretary

Electronically Signed 03/01/23

Board	Mtg Date	Item #
BUD	3.23.23	3