

STATE OF WISCONSIN Department of Employee Trust Funds

David A. Stella SECRETARY 801 W Badger Road PO Box 7931 Madison WI 53707-7931

1-877-533-5020 (toll free) Fax (608) 267-4549 http://etf.wi.gov

CORRESPONDENCE MEMORANDUM

DATE: February 19, 2008

TO: Deferred Compensation Board

FROM: Sharon Walk

Board Liaison

SUBJECT: Election of Officers

By statute, the Deferred Compensation Board must elect new officers at the first meeting of each calendar year. The board membership roster is attached. In addition, the current officers are shown below.

Chair Edward Main Vice-Chair John Nelson Secretary Martin Beil

New officers will assume their duties immediately following the election.

Enclosure/Roster

Reviewed and approved by Robert J. Conlin, Deputy Secretary		
Signature	Date	

Board	Mtg Date	Item #
DC	03/04/2008	2