

STATE OF WISCONSIN Department of Employee Trust Funds

A. John Voelker SECRETARY Wisconsin Department of Employee Trust Funds PO Box 7931 Madison WI 53707-7931

1-877-533-5020 (toll free) Fax 608-267-4549 etf.wi.gov

## Correspondence Memorandum

Date: February 13, 2024

To: Deferred Compensation Board

- From: Erin Casper, Board Liaison Kimberly Schnurr, Board Liaison Office of the Secretary
- Subject: Election of Officers

## The Department of Employee Trust Funds (ETF) requests the Deferred Compensation Board (Board) conduct its annual election of officers.

By statute, Wis. Stat. § 15.07 (2), the Board must elect officers at the first meeting of each calendar year. The current officer positions and the expiration dates of their terms on the Board are shown below, and a current Board membership roster is attached.

Chair	Jason Rothenberg	07/01/2025
Vice Chair	Terrance Craney	07/01/2027
Secretary	Connie Haberkorn	07/01/2024

It is customary for new officers to assume their duties immediately following the meeting at which they are elected.

Staff will be at the Board meeting to answer any questions.

Attachment A: 2024 Deferred Compensation Board Membership Roster

Pamela & Henning

Reviewed and approved by Pam Henning, Assistant Deputy Secretary Electronically Signed 02/27/2024

Board	Mtg Date	Item #
DC	03.07.24	3