2025 DEFERRED COMPENSATION BOARD MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

NAME	BOARD MEMBER SINCE	CURRENT TERM EXPIRES	MEMBERSHIP REQUIREMENTS
Rothenberg, Jason (Chair)	3/17/2017	7/1/2029	§ 15.165 (4) 4-year term [1989 Wis. Act 31, s. 3018 (5n)(d).] Appointed by the Governor, with Senate Confirmation ¹ . No membership requirements.
Haberkorn, Connie (Vice Chair)	12/29/2020	7/1/2028	§ 15.165 (4) 4-year term [1989 Wis. Act 31, s. 3018 (5n)(c).] Appointed by the Governor, with Senate Confirmation ¹ . No membership requirements.
Stebbins, William (Secretary)	7/13/2021	7/1/2029	§ 15.165 (4) 4-year term [1989 Wis. Act 31, s. 3018 (5n)(a).] Appointed by the Governor, with Senate Confirmation ¹ . No membership requirements.
Fleming, Kate	9/23/2022	7/1/2026	§ 15.165 (4) 4-year term [1989 Wis. Act 31, s. 3018 (5n)(d).] Appointed by the Governor, with Senate Confirmation ² . No membership requirements.
Graham, Timothy	3/12/2024	7/1/2027	§ 15.165 (4) 4-year term [1989 Wis. Act 31, s. 3018 (5n)(b).] Appointed by the Governor, with Senate Confirmation ¹ . No membership requirements.

MAILINGS FOR BOARD MEMBERS SHOULD BE SENT TO:

Deferred Compensation Board c/o Board Liaison Department of Employee Trust Funds PO Box 7931 Madison WI 53707-7931 Phone (608) 266-0301 BoardFeedback@etf.wi.gov

(Rev. 6/6/2025)

¹ Awaiting full Senate confirmation.

² State Senate confirmation received.