2010 WISCONSIN RETIREMENT BOARD MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

MEMBER NAME	TERM BEGAN	TERM EXPIRES	MEMBERSHIP REQUIREMENTS	
Koessl, Wayne (V)	5/1/04 (11/89-5/94) (5/94-5/99) (5/99-5/04)	5/1/09	§ 15.165 (3)(b)4 5-year term Appointed by the Governor from a list of five names submitted by the executive committee of the Wisconsin Counties Association. Chairperson or a member of the governing body of a participating county or town, and from a different county than subds. 5 & 6.	
Von Ruden, Mary (S)	5/1/08 (11/04-5/08)	5/1/13	§ 15.165 (3)(b)6 5-year term Appointed by Governor. Participating employee of a participating local employer other than a city or village and from a different county than subds. 4 & 5.	
Aulik, Jamie	5/15/08	5/1/13	§ 15.165 (3)(b)5 5-year term Appointed by Governor. County clerk or deputy county clerk of participating county and from a different county than subds. 4 & 6.	
David, John	11/30/04	5/1/08	§ 15.165 (3)(b)1 5-year term Appointed by Governor from a list of five names submitted by the Board of Directors of the League of Wisconsin Municipalities. Chief executive or member of the governing body of a participating city or village and from a different county than subds. 2 & 3.	
Dilweg, Sean	12/29/06	Ex Officio	§ 15.165 (3)(b)9 Ex Officio Commissioner of Insurance or an experienced actuary in the Office of the Commissioner designated by the Commissioner.	
Stinski, Herbert	5/8/07 (11/04-5/07)	5/1/12	§ 15.165 (3)(b)2 5-year term Appointed by Governor. Participating employee and principal finance officer of a participating city or village and from a different county that subds. 1 & 3.	
Woodzicka, Michael	1/20/09	5/1/11*	§ 15.165 (3)(b)3 5-year term Appointed by Governor. Participating employee of a participating city or village and from a different county than subds. 1 & 2.	
Vacant ¹ (McBride)			§ 15.165 (3)(b)8 5-year term Appointed by Governor. Public member who is not a participant or beneficiary of the WRS.	
Vacant ² (Wigdahl)		Daniel Mary 00	§ 15.165 (3)(b)7 5-year term Appointed by Governor. Participating state employee.	

Dennis McBride resigned from the Board May 2008. A replacement has not yet been appointed.

(C) Chair (V) Vice-Chair (S) Secretary

BOARD MEMBER MAILINGS CAN BE SENT TO:

Wisconsin Retirement Board c/o Cindy Gilles, Board Liaison Department of Employee Trust Funds PO Box 7931

Madison, WI 53707-7931 Phone: 608/261-0736

(Rev. 10.1.10)

Board	Mtg Date	Item #
WR	N/A	2

²Marilyn Wigdahl retired on September 17, 2010. A replacement has not yet been appointed.

^{*}Remainder of predecessor's term.