

## STATE OF WISCONSIN Department of Employee Trust Funds

A. John Voelker SECRETARY Wisconsin Department of Employee Trust Funds PO Box 7931 Madison WI 53707-7931 1-877-533-5020 (toll free) Fax 608-267-4549 etf.wi.gov

## Correspondence Memorandum

Date: December 14, 2021

To: Employee Trust Funds Board

From: Cheryllynn Wilkins, Board Liaison

Office of the Secretary

**Subject:** Election of Board Officers

ETF requests the Employee Trust Funds Board (Board) defer its annual election of officers to the March meeting.

Under Wis. Stat. § 15.07 (2), the Employee Trust Funds Board must elect officers at the first meeting of each calendar year. Considering the primary nature of the special January meeting is for the Board to deliberate on an appeal, ETF requests the election of Board officers be deferred until the regularly scheduled March Board meeting.

The current officers are shown below.

Pamela L Henning

Chair Wayne Koessl

Vice Chair John David

**Secretary** William Ford

Current officers will continue their duties for purposes of running the March meeting.

Reviewed and approved by Pamela Henning, Assistant Deputy Secretary Electronically signed 12/17/21

Board	Mtg Date	Item #
ETF	1.6.22	2