2024 EMPLOYEE TRUST FUNDS BOARD MEMBERSHIP ROSTER (13 Members)

MEMBER NAME	BOARD MEMBER SINCE	CURRENT TERM EXPIRES	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AUDIT COMMITTEE	BUDGET AND OPERATIONS COMMITTEE	MEMBERSHIP REQUIREMENTS
Ford, William (Chair)	5/1/2011	5/1/2027	Chair: 3/24/2022– Present			§ 15.16 (1)(d) 4-year term Elected by WRS annuitants. WRS annuitant as defined for purposes other than life insurance under § 40.02 (4).
Wilding, Steven (Vice Chair)	5/1/2019	9/21/2027	Vice Chair: 3/23/2023– Present			§ 15.16 (1)(b)2 4-year term Appointed by Wisconsin Retirement Board. Wisconsin Retirement Board member appointed under § 15.165 (3)(b) 3, 6 or 7 (participating employee of a city or village, participating employee of a local employer other than a city or village or participating state employee).
Heller, Chris (Secretary)	6/20/2019	5/1/2026	Secretary: 3/23/2023– Present		Vice Chair: 9/19/2019– Present	§ 15.16 (1)(a)1 4-year term Appointed by Teachers Retirement Board. Teachers Retirement Board member appointed or elected under § 15.165 (3)(a) 1 or 2 (public or vocational schoolteacher).
Flogel, Jen	4/4/2022	Ex Officio			Chair: 6/22/2023– Present	§ 15.16 (1) (intro.) Ex Officio Administrator of the Division of Personnel Management in the Department of Administration or the Administrator's designee.
James, Beau	5/1/2024	5/1/2028				§ 15.16 (1)(f) 4-year term Elected by educational support personnel. WRS participant who is either a public school district educational support personnel employee or a technical college district educational support employee.
Koessl, Wayne	5/1/1996	9/21/2027				§ 15.16 (1)(b)1 4-year term Appointed by Wisconsin Retirement Board. Wisconsin Retirement Board member appointed under § 15.165 (3)(b)1, 2, 4, 5 or 8 (chief executive, finance officer or member of governing body of a participating city or village, county clerk, deputy county clerk, chairperson, or member of the governing body of a participating county or town, or public member who is not a participant).
Lounsbury, Katy ⁱ	5/6/2020	Ex Officio		Vice Chair: 6/22/2023– Present		§ 15.16 (1) (intro.) Ex Officio Governor or the Governor's designee on the Group Insurance Board.
Miller, Angela	9/22/2022	9/1/2026		Chair: 6/22/2023– Present		§ 15.16 (1)(b) 3 4-year term Appointed by Wisconsin Retirement Board. Wisconsin Retirement Board member appointed under § 15.165 (3)(b) 7 or 8 (participating state employee or public member who is not a participant).

ⁱ Designee appointed.

MEMBER NAME	BOARD MEMBER SINCE	CURRENT TERM EXPIRES	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AUDIT COMMITTEE	BUDGET AND OPERATIONS COMMITTEE	MEMBERSHIP REQUIREMENTS
Mizialko, Amy	7/1/2021	7/1/2025		Secretary: 6/22/2023– Present		§ 15.16 (1)(a)3 4-year term Appointed by Teachers Retirement Board. Teachers Retirement Board member elected under § 15.165 (3)(a)7 (City of Milwaukee teacher participant).
Schalow, David ⁱⁱ	7/1/2021	7/1/2025				§ 15.16 (1)(a)2 4-year term Appointed by Teachers Retirement Board. Teachers Retirement Board member appointed under § 15.165 (3)(a)4 (UW teacher participant).
Stanton, Michele	5/22/2023	5/1/2027			3/7/2024– Present	§ 15.16 (1)(c) 4-year term Appointed by Governor, with Senate confirmation. Public member who is not a participant in or beneficiary of the WRS, with at least five years of experience in actuarial analysis, administration of an employee benefit plan, or significant administrative responsibility in a major insurer.
Vacant ⁱⁱⁱ						§ 15.16(1)(b) 4-year term Appointed by Wisconsin Retirement Board. Any Wisconsin Retirement Board member.
Vacant ^{iv}						§ 15.165 (3)(a) 5 4-year term Appointed by Teachers Retirement Board. Teachers Retirement Board member appointed under § 15.165 (3)(a) 3 or 5 (public school administrator or school board member).

CORRESPONDENCE FOR BOARD MEMBERS SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO:

Employee Trust Funds Board c/o Board Liaison Department of Employee Trust Funds PO Box 7931 Madison, WI 53707-7931 Phone: (608) 266-0301 Email: BoardFeedback@etf.wi.gov

^{iv} Roberta Rasmus resigned on 12/31/2023.

Appointed to State of Wisconsin Investment Board under § 15.76(3) for a 6-year term, effective as of 3/21/2019. Current term expires 5/1/2025.
John David resigned on 3/16/2023.