Member Education
forms and publications
about etf
frequently asked questions
contact etf
site map
related links
top of page
members retirees employers governing boards careers at etf
About ETF

Department of EmployeeTrust Funds

Functional Organization Chart

Office of the Secretary

  • Robert J. Conlin*, Secretary
  • A. John Voelker*, Deputy Secretary
  • Pamela Henning*, Assistant Deputy Secretary
  • Tarna Hunter, Strategic Engagement and Government Relations Director

    *Executive Team

Office of Legal Services

  • David Nispel, General Counsel

Office of Strategic Health Policy

  • Eileen Mallow, Director

Division of Management Services

  • Steve Mueller, Administrator
  • Vacant, Human Resources Director
  • Vacant, Chief Information Officer
  • Vacant, Chief Information Security Officer

Division of Retirement Services

  • Matt Stohr, Administrator
  • Anne Boudreau, Deputy Administrator

Division of Trust Finance

  • Cindy Klimke-Armatoski, Administrator / Chief Trust Finance Officer

Office of Enterprise Initiatives

  • Michelle Baxter, Director

Office of Internal Audit

  • Yikchau Sze , Director

Office of Communications

  • Mark Lamkins, Director

Office of Policy, Privacy & Compliance

  • Steve Hurley, Director